Garrett Industrial Inc.

Founded in 2004 by Mr. Eric Garrett, Garrett Industrial Inc. is a widespread distributor of tools and equipment used by the concrete and metal industries. The Garrett Industrial Inc. team is able to clearly identify clients’ needs and provide them with specialized solutions and products at competitive prices and without delay. On account of its high-quality services, Garrett Industrial Inc. has experienced considerable growth since its inception. Our company’s professional and effective approach is a key element in responding to clients’ demands, regardless of their scope and complexity. Clients benefit from complete assistance throughout the purchasing process, as well as extensive after-sale services. All services offered by Garrett Industrial Inc. are reinforced by its team’s experience and knowledge. Our company’s reputation is firmly established across Canada, and we are gaining ground in the global market of high-technology products in order to provide international manufacturing plants with personalized equipment solutions.

Our Products

Garrett Industrial Inc. is determined to offer superior tools and equipment for concrete and metal industries. Our company deals with suppliers from around the globe who can guarantee specialized and highly effective products at reasonable prices. Our product lines include Trumpf, Bessey, and Diamond Productions Canada tools, as well as Prosoco products and specialized machinery issued by Contec North America, Onyx Environmental Solutions, and Avenger USA.

Garrett Industrial Inc. specializes in the sale of construction and industrial tools and products. Our company is active throughout Canada, including the provinces of Ontario (Greater Toronto Area) and Quebec (Montreal and surrounding areas).

Garrett Industriel inc.

Fondée en 2004 par Eric Garrett, Garrett Industriel inc. est une compagnie qui se concentre principalement sur la revente autorisée d’outils utilisés dans les industries du béton et du métal. Depuis son ouverture, la compagnie a connu un essor considérable en raison de la qualité du service qu’elle offre à ses clients. L’équipe de Garrett Industriel inc. sait identifier avec succès les besoins des clients et ainsi leur proposer des produits adaptés à leurs projets dans les délais les plus rapides et à des prix compétitifs. Garrett Industriel inc. est fier d’offrir à ses clients un service professionnel et efficace, peu importe l’envergure et la complexité de leurs demandes. L’entreprise accompagne ses clients à chacune des étapes du processus d’achat, et elle offre un service après-vente des plus complets. L’expérience et les connaissances que cumulent les membres de l’équipe de Garrett Industriel inc. confèrent une valeur ajoutée à chacun des services offerts. La réputation de l’entreprise n’est plus à faire, et ce, partout au Canada. Garrett Industriel inc. infiltre présentement le marché international de produits de haute technologie dans le but de procurer des solutions personnalisées aux manufactures mondiales.

Les produits

Garrett Industriel inc. s’engage à sélectionner des pièces d’équipement et des outils haut de gamme et performants pour le traitement, le polissage et la manipulation du métal et du béton. L’entreprise transige avec plusieurs fournisseurs établis à travers le monde pouvant garantir des produits hautement efficaces et spécialisés à des prix compétitifs, y compris les outils Trumpf, Bessey et Diamond Productions Canada, les produits Prosoco, les machines Contec North America, Onyx Environmental Solutions et Avenger USA, et bien plus encore!

Garrett Industriel inc. est une entreprise se spécialisant dans la vente officielle d’outils et de produits de construction. L’entreprise est active à travers l’entièreté du Canada et elle dessert notamment les provinces de l’Ontario et du Québec, y compris les villes de Toronto et de Montréal.

 

-->